Regime for EU citizens in Spain

Who can benefit from the EU immigration regime in Spain? 
National citizens in any of the other member states of the European Union or those party to the European Economic Area, as well as citizens of the Swiss Confederation, and their family members.

Member states of the European Union
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, CzechRepublic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland(EIRE), Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

States Party to the European Economic Area Agreement
Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway

Registration and Residency